QUICKSTART LIVE TRAINING

3 Trainingsformate - 1 Ziel:

Wir machen euch fit für den reibungsfreien Quickstart (nach Corona)

While others are still pondering where Corona came from and where it is going, you are already in the starting blocks, ready to actively and professionally shape the changes in your company!

Leading Change needs Inner Leadership

QUICKSTART YOUR INNER CHANGE-LEADER

The Corona crisis is what it is: a change!

For us ALL, change triggers a cascade of physical, mental and emotional movements. The typical phases from "not wanting to admit" to "anger at the guilty" to resignation cannot be avoided - but they can be guided with respect.

 

Anger colleagues

After the intense time full of restrictions, contradictory information, nicely talked about screen conferences and multiple burdens, each of us is ready to finally let off steam when we meet face to face - or at least eagerly discuss questions of guilt and omissions. All of this is human - only such needs have to be met constructively. Just get back to work or talk about it for hours - both end destructively.

 

Leadership vacuum

At the same time, a leadership vacuum has been created through remote work. Without the people who accompany you as mentors through difficult change situations with a sure hand, many people drift in disoriented space, resign or resign internally. Anyone who has managerial responsibilities as a mentor in the company must stabilize themselves now and after the quarantine in order to be able to confidently accompany their colleagues on their return to everyday life.

WITH OUR QUICKSTART SERIES, YOU CAN GET THE POLE POSITION TO RESTART YOUR PLAYFUL PERFORMANCE

QUICKSTART

YOUR INNER LEADER

Our office hour. Provides relief, confidence and stability.

Format: online Live Coaching

QUICKSTART

YOUR CHANGE LEADER

With co-creation and a thirst for adventure in exploring new opportunities.

Format: online Live Training

QUICKSTART 

YOUR TEAM PERFORMANCE

High performance and purpose are now more in demand than ever.

Format: Mix aus Live und Präsenz Training

1h | 89,- EUR zzgl. MwSt.

QUICKSTART YOUR INNER LEADER

Für: Geschäftsführung/Führungsfunktionen

Our office hour. Provides relief, confidence and stability.

 

Here we give you the confidential framework to talk about the difficulties and challenges of the change. Explore your "blind spots", escape movements, fears and potential for change. With our exercises, tools and practices, you can then prepare yourself for the intensive management tasks of the restart.

 

Face to face with a coach of your choice.

QUICKSTART YOUR CHANGE LEADER

Für: Führungsfunktionen | Vertrauenspersonen

With co-creation and a thirst for adventure in exploring new opportunities.

 

As a manager, you are always one step ahead. Change management becomes change leadership. Now you need a fine grasp of the different change levels and how you communicate with whom. There are many effective ways to take ALL with you to the new world after Corona. As a companion, however, you need a lot of psychological skill, a change leadership toolbox and a good dose of self-reflection. You get all of this in our quick start training for management teams. There is also our Quickstart Guide as a guide for guidance in restart mode.

4x 90 min remote | oder 1 Tag Präsenztraining | 2.600,- EUR Incl. Quickstart-Guide* for your Team

* Quickstart Guide is the comprehensive booklet for managers in dealing with change processes. Practical tips from change leadership to phase-appropriate communication - everything included.

QUICKSTART YOUR TEAM PERFORMANCE

Für: Arbeitsgruppen

High performance and purpose are now more in demand than ever. Foreclosure and isolation must be turned back into encounter and confrontation. We accompany you pragmatically and intensively to the change task force.

 

It is about integrating past experiences as quickly as possible. From fuck-up to success stories, from managing transition to consolidate changes, we get your teams ready for the next round of playful performance!

 

In addition, show you which maxims are now important and how we will guide you from the future.

1 Tag - Quick and Dirty |

2 Berater aufgrund der Psychodynamik | 3.600,- EUR

 
 
 

CONTACT

2020 © five4success

  • five4success
  • five4success_Die Führungskunst
  • five4success
  • five4success

QUICKSTART LIVE TRAINING

3 Trainingsformate - 1 Ziel:

Wir machen euch fit für den reibungsfreien Quickstart (nach Corona)

Während andere noch grübeln woher Corona kam und wohin es geht, bist du schon längst in den Startlöchern, bereit die Veränderungen in deiner Company aktiv und professionell zu gestalten!

Leading Change needs Inner Leadership

QUICKSTART YOUR INNER CHANGE-LEADER

Die Corona Krise ist was sie ist: eine Veränderung! 

Bei uns ALLEN löst Veränderung eine Kaskade an körperlichen, gedanklichen und emotionalen Bewegungen aus. Die typischen Phasen von "nicht wahrhaben wollen" über die "Wut auf die Schuldigen" bis zu Resignation lassen sich nicht vermeiden - wohl aber lassen sie sich wertschätzend führen.

Wut-Kollegen 

Jeder von uns ist nach der intensiven Zeit voller Einschränkungen, widersprüchlicher Informationen, schöngeredet Bildschirmkonferenzen und Mehrfachbelastungen reif, endlich bei einer direkten Begegnung Dampf abzulassen - oder zumindest über Schuldfragen und Versäumnisse eifrig zu diskutieren. Das alles ist menschlich - allein derartige Bedürfnisse müssen konstruktiv erfüllt werden. Einfach so in die Arbeit wieder einsteigen oder stundenlang darüber reden - beides endet destruktiv.

Führungsvakuum

Gleichzeitig ist über die Remote-Arbeit ein Führungsvakuum entstanden. Ohne die Menschen, die dich als Mentoren durch schwierige Veränderungssituationen mit sicherer Hand begleiten, treiben viele Menschen im orientierungslosen Raum, resignieren oder kündigen innerlich. Wer Führungsaufgaben eines Mentors im Unternehmen inne hat, muss sich jetzt und im Anschluss an die Quarantäne selbst stabilisieren, um bei der Rückkehr in den Alltag seine Kollegen und Kolleginnen souverän begleiten zu können.

MIT UNSERER QUICKSTART-REIHE SICHERST DU DIR DIE POLE POSITION ZUM NEUSTART DEINER PLAYFUL PERFORMANCE

QUICKSTART

YOUR INNER LEADER

Unsere Sprechstunde. Sorgt für Erleichterung, Zuversicht und Stabilität.

Format: online Live Coaching

QUICKSTART

YOUR CHANGE LEADER

Mit Ko-Kreation und Abenteuerlust in die Erkundung neuer Möglichkeiten. 

Format: online Live Training

QUICKSTART 

YOUR TEAM PERFORMANCE

HighPerformance und Purpose sind nun gefragter den je.

Format: Mix aus Live und Präsenz Training

1h | 89,- EUR zzgl. MwSt.

QUICKSTART YOUR INNER LEADER

Für: Geschäftsführung/Führungsfunktionen

Unsere Sprechstunde. Sorgt für Erleichterung, Zuversicht und Stabilität.

 

Hier geben wir dir den vertraulichen Rahmen, über Schwierigkeiten und Herausforderungen des Changes zu sprechen. Erkunde deine „Blindspots“, Fluchtbewegungen, Ängste und Veränderungspotentiale.Mit unseren Übungen, Tools und Praktiken kannst du dich dann eigenständig auf die intensiven Führungsaufgaben des Neustarts vorbereiten.

 

Face to Face mit einem Coach deiner Wahl.​

QUICKSTART YOUR CHANGE LEADER

Für: Führungsfunktionen | Vertrauenspersonen

Mit Ko-Kreation und Abenteuerlust in die Erkundung neuer Möglichkeiten. 

 

Als Führungskraft bist du immer einen Schritt voraus. Aus Change Management wird Change Leadership. Jetzt  brauchst du ein feines Gespür für die unterschiedlichen Change Levels und wie du mit wem kommunizierst. Hier gibt es viele wirksame Mittel, um ALLE mitzunehmen in die neue Welt nach Corona. Als Begleiter brauchst du dafür allerdings viel psychologisches Geschick, eine Change Leadership Toolbox und eine gute Portion Selbstreflexion. All das bekommst du in unserem Quickstart-Training für Führungsteams. Dazu gibt es unseren Quickstart-Guide als Anleitung für Führung im Neustart-Modus.

4x 90 min remote | oder 1 Tag Präsenztraining | 2.600,- EUR Incl. Quickstart-Guide* for your Team

* Quickstart-Guide ist das umfassende Begleitheft für Führungskräfte im Umgang mit Veränderungsprozessen. Praktische Tips des Change-Leadership bis hin zur phasengerechten Kommunikation - Alles drin.

QUICKSTART YOUR TEAM PERFORMANCE

Für: Arbeitsgruppen

High Performance und Purpose sind nun gefragter den je. Abschottung und Isolation müssen wieder in Begegnung und Konfrontation verwandelt werden. Pragmatisch und intensiv begleiten wir euch zur Change-Taskforce. 

Es geht darum, möglichst schnell die vergangenen Erlebnisse zu integrieren. Von Fuck-up bis Success-Stories, von Managing Transition bis Consolidate Changes machen wir eure Teams bereit für die nächste Runde Playful Performance!

Darüber hinaus zeigen Euch welchen Maximen nun wichtig sind und wir ihr aus der Zukunft heraus führt.

1 Tag - Quick and Dirty |

2 Berater aufgrund der Psychodynamik | 3.600,- EUR

 
 
 

Kontakt

2020 © five4success

  • five4success
  • five4success_Die Führungskunst
  • five4success
  • five4success